Citywide Event Calendar

Elected City Officials

2nd Row:  Council Member Lawrence Hawkins III, Council Member Holly McQuillan-Emerson,
Council Member Jeffrey Anderson, Council Member Joe Ramirez.
1st Row:  Council Member Megan Sullivan-Wisecup, Council Member Carolyn Ghantous,
Council Member Tom Vanover, Clerk of Council Kathy McNear, Mayor Doyle Webster

Council District Map Council Members

Springdale City Council meets on the first and third Wednesdays of each month at 7:00 in the Council Chambers